Romantic Over 40 Social Network
DateOver40.com video play

Login




Forgot your password?
  • 30 September 2016 12:29 pm in Los Angeles now
  • 30 September 2016 14:29 pm in Mexico City now
  • 30 September 2016 14:29 pm in Houston now
  • 30 September 2016 15:29 pm in New York now
  • 30 September 2016 14:29 pm in Chicago now
  • 30 September 2016 15:29 pm in Bogota now
  • 30 September 2016 15:59 pm in Caracas now
  • 30 September 2016 17:29 pm in Santiago now
  • 30 September 2016 17:29 pm in Buenos Aires now
  • 30 September 2016 17:29 pm in São Paulo now
  • 30 September 2016 20:29 pm in London now
  • 30 September 2016 21:29 pm in Madrid now
  • 30 September 2016 21:29 pm in Rome now
  • 30 September 2016 21:29 pm in Berlin now
  • 30 September 2016 22:29 pm in Cairo now
  • 30 September 2016 22:29 pm in Kiev now
  • 30 September 2016 22:29 pm in Bucharest now
  • 30 September 2016 23:29 pm in Moscow now
  • 30 September 2016 22:29 pm in Cape Town now
  • 30 September 2016 21:29 pm in Lagos now
  • 30 September 2016 23:59 pm in Tehran now
  • 01 October 2016 00:29 am in Dubai now
  • 01 October 2016 02:29 am in Astana now
  • 01 October 2016 01:59 am in New Delhi now
  • 01 October 2016 04:29 am in Bangkok now
  • 01 October 2016 03:29 am in Jakarta now
  • 01 October 2016 04:29 am in Hong Kong now
  • 01 October 2016 04:29 am in Shanghai now
  • 01 October 2016 05:29 am in Tokyo now
  • 01 October 2016 05:29 am in Seoul now
  • 01 October 2016 04:29 am in Manila now
  • 01 October 2016 07:29 am in Sydney now
  • 01 October 2016 09:29 am in Auckland now
Show profiles
Offline Dating Tips (2/2)
Urgent message to our dear members
Offline Dating Tips (1/2)
Namoro online gratuito
Online Dating Advice - Getting Help

Date Over 40 singles online

Why join DateOver40.com?

  • The only 100% FREE Over 40 Dating site
  • Join free and use ALL features for free
  • Find a lot of Over 40 friends 
  • Offer a job in Over 40 country or in your country
  • Meet a Over 40 travel partner and plan your trips
  • Date a Over 40 woman in your country
  • Looking for love and serious relationship?
  • Find your one and only Over 40 bride

What are the site features?

  • Create a Free profile in 30 seconds
  • Search profiles and browse photos for free
  • "Like" the person you are interested in for free
  • Mobile version to take your dates with you
  • Unlimited Mails to girls you like for free
  • Instant Messaging chat to any member for free
  • Translate text while you chat for free
  • This site is available in 17 languages

Why Join DateOver40.com?

Dating is fun. DateOver40.com has it made it easier for people over 40 to meet new friends and find love.

Joining DateOver40.com is 100% free. Once you join the site, you can access all of its features without paying for anything. With DateOver40.com, you can find over 40 friends, travel partners and women who are looking for friendship and love. Other reasons why you should join DateOver40.com include:

·  An online translate will translate your messages fast.

·  Send video messages and chat with the person you are interested in for free.

·  DateOver40.com can be accessed through your phone, so you can talk to the members of the site anytime you want.

At DateOver40.com, you can find an over forty single without leaving the comfort of your home. You just need to complete your profile by providing information about yourself such as your name, hobbies and interest. You can also choose to upload your photo. With DateOver40.com, you can meet interesting individuals with the same interests. They can become your friends or even more.

DateOver40.com was made for flirting, romance and friendship. You don’t need to go out of your home to find a date. Finding your soul mate is easier with DateOver40.com.

Age doesn’t matter when it comes to love. DateOver40.com is a modern portal for those who want to make acquaintances and friends and find a partner in life. A large database of over 40 individuals awaits you. If you want to share photos with your friends, it is easy. You can find a large number of individuals who can be your potential wife. You’ll never be bored with DateOver40.com. The best thing about this dating site is that you can join without paying for anything.  

It is a fact that people join dating sites to find a date. The members of the site are prepared to meet someone to date. Some are looking for a long-term relationship, while others are just after fun dating. Some join dating sites to find a marriage partner.

DateOver40.com attracts a lot of women who are looking for a strong friendship and serious and honest relationship, so you can expect to find members who have the same goals. Communicate with over 40 singles in your area and all over world. DateOver40.com is available in 17 different languages, so you don’t need to worry about language barriers. You can send tokens of appreciation for free such as liking the profile of the person you are interested in. This is also a great way to improve your skills on a certain language.

If you are just looking for a traveling partner, you can find it here. With DateOver40.com, finding friendships and love is easy, free and fun! 

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть