I love coming home to somebody, I love being in a relationship. Daniel Radcliffe

Looking for: Female 47-63

Interested in: Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Grey
Hair color Black
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 182(cm)
Weight 70(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Other
Nationality Germany

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? It's personal
Relationship Status Single
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? No
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Other
Need a job? I don't know
Income per year It's personal
Financial security It's personal
Home type It's personal
Living with It's personal
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Other
Friends? One best friend
Play music? No, but I like to learn
Valid passport? It's personal

About me

Ich bin ein Mann, der lebt das Leben wie es zu mir kommt. Ich Sorge nicht um morgen, denn es wird hier sein, egal was ich mache.Die besten Tage meines Lebens noch kommen...bin auf der Suche nach jemandem, der lieben und kümmern uns um mich für eine lange Zeit Beziehung, die führen kann, um die Ehe.

About you

Ich suche ernste Beziehung

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief I don't know
Political views It's personal
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac It's a secret
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes
German Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть