Marriage may be the closest thing to Heaven or Hell any of us will know on this earth. Edwin Louis Cole

Looking for: Female 18-34

Interested in: Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone White, fair
Height 174(cm)
Weight 118(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Curvy
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Nationality Syria

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Every chance I get
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? Yes, often
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? No
Academic degree High school diploma
Profession Sales / Marketing
Occupational status Part time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 20,001 - 40,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type Condominium
Living with Family
Own home? No, my family's home
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? None
Friends? I don't have any
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? No

About me

I suffer from depression and infertility and I am an employee in the public sector and I help my brother in the store and his partner at the same time and I live with my brothers at home and spend most of my time after work at home.

About you

I want her to a committed and loyal and happy at home because of the expense the cost of living which have become prohibitive and medium-length and beauty

Personal views

Priorities Fun and entertainment
Religion Hindu
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Centrist
Views on money I want more
Zodiac Virgo
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering Never

Languages known

Arabic Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть