If you would be loved, love, and be loveable. Benjamin Franklin

  • Photo 1 - Evie, 26 - Profile ID: 10526
  • Photo 2 - Evie, 26 - Profile ID: 10526
  • Photo 3 - Evie, 26 - Profile ID: 10526

Looking for: Male 36-72

Interested in: Job, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Changes
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 154(cm)
Weight 57(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Curvy
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United Kingdom

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Associate degree
Profession Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Occupational status Looking for a job
Need a job? Yes, what can you offer?
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type Bungalow
Living with Friend(s)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? No, I use public transport
Own a pet? Dog
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

I am so cool and social to be with

About you

Just be yourself

Personal views

Priorities Family and health
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Religious
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac Libra
Views on zodiac I don't believe in it
Volunteering Always

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user