Marriage is neither heaven nor hell, it is simply purgatory. Abraham Lincoln

Looking for: Female 30-99

Interested in: Penpal, Date, Serious relationship, Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 147(cm)
Weight 46(kg)
I look Stunning
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality United States

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Divorced
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 20,001 - 40,000
Financial security It's personal
Home type Apartment
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? I have some
Play music? No, but I like to learn
Valid passport? I have applied

About me

am a man working for my living and take care of single and need a lady to be with all my life time so that we can have fun and be happy a serious man who have time for women and am active in my relationship too...i hope to meet a real lady..Thanks

About you

i need a calm.respectful,beautiful and a woman who work...someone who id single and will have time for me always.....i can see you my love..come meet me now dear

Personal views

Priorities It's personal
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Democrat
Views on money Most important to me
Zodiac Libra
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering Always

Languages known

Afrikaans Yes
English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user