A part of kindness consists in loving people more than they deserve. Joseph Joubert

Looking for: Female 26-40

Interested in: Friendship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Grey
Hair color Grey
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 174(cm)
Weight 82(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Nationality Iraq

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? Occasionally
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Separated
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Sales / Marketing
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 20,001 - 40,000
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type House
Living with Friend(s)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Other
Friends? I have a lot
Play music? Wind instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Calm,kind ,tender ,caring,open minded ,easy going ,realistic ,optimistic and hot

About you

Calm ,tender ,beautiful ,talented ,caring ,open minded and hot

Personal views

Priorities Fun and entertainment
Religion Other
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Socialist
Views on money I have enough
Zodiac Aquarius
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

Arabic Yes
English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть