In a relationship each person should support the other; they should lift each other up. Taylor Swift

Looking for: Male 39-99

Interested in: Marriage

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Black
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 145(cm)
Weight 49(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Germany

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Yes
Smoke? Yes
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Widowed
Children? Yes, live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Maybe
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Sales / Marketing
Occupational status Unemployed
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year 40,001 - 80,000
Financial security Working on it
Home type Apartment
Living with Kid(s)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Cat
Friends? One best friend
Play music? Percussion instruments
Valid passport? Yes

About me

My guardian angel end sweet companion do take care of my love which give me joy, fills me with peace end brightens my life so much.

About you

looking for serious woman to be with

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief Systematisation
Political views Socialist
Views on money Somewhat important
Zodiac It's a secret
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering Sometimes

Languages known

German Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть