If I get married, I want to be very married. Audrey Hepburn

Looking for: Female 30-40

Interested in: Friendship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Black
Hair color White - gray
Skin tone White, fair
Height 143(cm)
Weight 52(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Petite
Ethnicity Native American
Nationality Japan

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness It's personal
Drink? Socially only
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Ask me, it depends
Academic degree Bachelor's degree
Profession Self Employed
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? No, I'm ok
Income per year It's personal
Financial security Working on it
Home type House
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? It's personal
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? None
Friends? One best friend
Play music? Wind instruments
Valid passport? It's personal

About me

nice and good

About you

nice and good

Personal views

Priorities Career and money
Religion Christian - Other
Religious belief Universalism
Political views Religious
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac It's a secret
Views on zodiac I don't know
Volunteering Only if I have time

Languages known

English Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть