Everything is clearer when you're in love. John Lennon

Looking for: Female 35-40

Interested in: Date

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Light Brown
Skin tone Brown, dark brown
Height 163(cm)
Weight 88(kg)
I look Average
Body figure Average
Ethnicity African - Black
Nationality Nigeria

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once a day
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 1
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Master's degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Occupational status Full time
Need a job? I don't know
Income per year 200,001 - 400,000
Financial security Not secure
Home type It's personal
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? It's personal
Own a pet? None
Friends? I have a few good friends
Play music? No, I only listen
Valid passport? Yes

About me

Am very simple man, love adventure and love being happy and cracking jokes and am very funny , I love business opportunity which are positive, hate cheaters with perssion, thats me

About you

I would love a woman that is bursty and good body structure, a matured woman who understand how to keep his man

Personal views

Priorities It's personal
Religion Christian - Protestant
Religious belief I don't know
Political views Democrat
Views on money It's personal
Zodiac Leo
Views on zodiac It's just for fun
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

English Yes
French Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть