Love is our true destiny. We do not find the meaning of life by ourselves alone - we find it with another. Thomas Merton

Looking for: Male 25-73

Interested in: Job, Traveling, Penpal

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Light, pale white
Height 155(cm)
Weight 55(kg)
I look Ok
Body figure Skinny
Ethnicity African - Black
Nationality Liberia

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? No
Smoke? No
Recreational drugs? No, never tried
Relationship Status Single
Children? No
How many children? None
Want children in future? Yes
Academic degree Still studying
Profession Medical / Dental / Veterinary
Occupational status Homemaker
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year 0 - 20,000
Financial security Somewhat secure
Home type Bungalow
Living with No one (alone)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? It's personal
Own a pet? Bird
Friends? I have some
Play music? I'm a DJ
Valid passport? I have applied

About me

am unmarried young girl seeking for man

About you

am unmarried young girl seeking for man

Personal views

Priorities Career and money
Religion Christian - Catholic
Religious belief Orthodoxy
Political views Liberal
Views on money Most important to me
Zodiac Gemini
Views on zodiac 100% true
Volunteering Never

Languages known

English Yes
French Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть