Assumptions are the termites of relationships. Henry Winkler

Looking for: Male 27-60

Interested in: Serious relationship

Physical Impressions

Eyes Brown
Hair color Brown
Skin tone Medium, white to light brown
Height 147(cm)
Weight 51(kg)
I look Above average
Body figure Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian - White
Nationality Ghana

Way of Life

Exercise - fitness Once every few days
Drink? Occasionally
Smoke? Occasionally
Recreational drugs? No, but I like to try in future
Relationship Status Engaged
Children? Yes, but don't live with me
How many children? 2
Want children in future? No
Academic degree College diploma
Profession Student
Occupational status Homemaker
Need a job? Yes, a job in my field
Income per year 20,001 - 40,000
Financial security Very secure
Home type Bungalow
Living with Friend(s)
Own home? No, renting
Own a car? Yes
Own a pet? Hamster
Friends? One best friend
Play music? String instruments
Valid passport? I have applied

About me

I am Mr kwusi

About you

tell you later

Personal views

Priorities Develop myself more
Religion Buddhist
Religious belief Fundamentalism
Political views Centrist
Views on money Not important to me
Zodiac Aquarius
Views on zodiac 50% true
Volunteering As much as i can

Languages known

Arabic Yes
Catalan Yes
Eritrean Yes
Gujarati Yes
Kazakh Yes
Mongolian Yes
Romanian Yes
Thai Yes
Yiddish Yes

Complete the registration

In order to have full access to all features in site, please complete the registration.

Complete registration
Закрыть

Blocked user

You are blocked by administration. Contact us to get details.

Blocked user
Закрыть

Blocked user

You can't contact this member, either you have blocked them or they don't wish to be contacted by you.

Blocked user
Закрыть